Agents

Meet our Agents
photo
Aaron Green

| 361.563.3709

| aaron@gomezproperties.com

photo
Angela Alaniz

| 361.548.4366

| angela.a.alaniz@gmail.com

photo
Cass Gabriel

| 361.945.1259

| cassgabriel@mac.com

photo
Cheryl Stites

| 777.777.7777

| cheryl@gomezproperties.com

photo
James Martinez Jr.

| 361.244.3512

| james@gomezproperties.com

photo
Lana Leos

| 361.510.3801

| lana.a.leos@gmail.com

photo
Mark Wintrow

| 361.947.1333

| markwinthrow@gmail.com

photo
Mike Bridges

| 361.549.3935

| mike@gomezproperties.com

photo
Mitzie Perkins

| 361.429.5743

| mitzie@gomezproperties.com

photo
Nabila Intisar

| 361.695.8566

| nabila@gomezproperties.com

photo
Patricia Guerra

| 777.777.7777

| patricia@gomezproperties.com

photo
Rebecca Chambliss

| 361.533.7709

| rebecca@gomezproperties.com

photo
Rick Gomez

| 361.728.8362

| rick@gomezproperties.com