Agents

Meet our Agents
photo
Aaron Green

| 361.563.3709

| aaron@gomezproperties.com

photo
Amanda Bliss

| 361.815.5642

| amanda@gomezproperties.com

photo
Angela Alaniz

| 361.548.4366

| angela@gomezproperties.com

photo
Beatrice Norfolk

| 361.437.2879

| beatrice@gomezproperties.com

photo
Cheryl Stites

| 361.992.7253

| cheryl@gomezproperties.com

photo
Gilbert Galan

| 361.739.5052

| gilbert@gomezproperties.com

photo
James Martinez Jr.

| 361.244.3512

| james@gomezproperties.com

photo
Lana Leos

| 361.510.3801

| lana.a.leos@gmail.com

photo
Maricela Gonzalez

| 361.290.7110

| maricela@gomezproperties.com

photo
Marissa Leon

| 361.510.0102

| marissa@gomezproperties.com

photo
Michael Benavides

| 361.742.2969

| michael@gomezproperties.com

photo
Mike Bridges

| 361.549.3935

| mike@gomezproperties.com

photo
Mitzie Perkins

| 361.429.5743

| mitzie@gomezproperties.com

photo
Moses Mesa

| 361.461.2922

| moses@gomezproperties.com

photo
Nabila Intisar

| 361.695.8566

| nabila@gomezproperties.com

photo
Nicholas Kless

| 361.563.0492

| nicholas@gomezproperties.com

photo
Patricia Guerra

| 361.446.5767

| patricia@gomezproperties.com

photo
Rebecca Chambliss

| 361.533.7709

| rebecca@gomezproperties.com

photo
Rick Gomez

| 361.728.8362

| rick@gomezproperties.com

photo
Rudy Cueva

| 361.443.9122

| rudy@gomezproperties.com

photo
Sandra Saldana

| 361.249.5863

| sandra@gomezproperties.com

photo
Steve Maher

| 361.643.4139

| steve@gomeproperties.com

photo
Tony Saldana

| 361.249.5862

| tony@gomezproperties.com